spelling errors
authorBarak A. Pearlmutter <barak+git@cs.nuim.ie>
Tue, 31 May 2011 08:07:33 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerChristophe Paccolat <paccolat@lasapc40.(none)>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit8652bc77e5c0f08f68540d3efbefc571b3e4a184
tree74e0a44076203f5e930d41e113a8db8c1a25fb8a
parente6f171dbb0319364b47770684ffc1e6847131b06
spelling errors

just one for now
MLDemos/mldemos.cpp