silence compiler warnings: format string errors, string constant conversions
authorBarak A. Pearlmutter <barak+git@cs.nuim.ie>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerBarak A. Pearlmutter <barak+git@cs.nuim.ie>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit7192e4aa651c425eb1ab324dbf259b51cc919c17
tree36c3b680f953bc3b6b1bba7573ed8dfaa2e43af0
parent9ea55c2994a7bffd0eed419b3f2ff6190a6c1fb0
silence compiler warnings: format string errors, string constant conversions
19 files changed:
_3rdParty/JnS/JnS.cpp
_3rdParty/matio/mat.c
_AlgorithmsPlugins/DBSCAN/clustererDBSCAN.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GHSOM/GHSOM/globals.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GHSOM/GHSOM/globals.h
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GHSOM/interfaceGHSOM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GHSOM/projectorGHSOM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GP/dynamicalGPR.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/GP/regressorGPR.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KNN/classifierKNN.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KNN/dynamicalKNN.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/classifierPegasos.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/classifierRVM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/clustererKKM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/clustererKM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/regressorKRLS.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/regressorRVM.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/KernelMethods/regressorSVR.cpp
_AlgorithmsPlugins/Projections/classifierKPCA.cpp