Update copyright
authorAlban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAlban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit9a31a7cb09ba8083837412cb916941269442aad0
tree8ffc368430fdea395fc23ecef862eadf992d3cf2
parent7e1e004c6c691c764f01a2f3d672eb795e1038a9
Update copyright
29 files changed:
src/game.cc
src/game.h
src/game_store.cc
src/game_store.h
src/graphics_board_item.cc
src/graphics_board_item.h
src/main.cc
src/network_game.cc
src/network_game.h
src/pieces/piece.cc
src/pieces/piece.h
src/pregame.cc
src/pregame.h
src/telepathy/contact-chooser.cc
src/telepathy/contact-chooser.h
src/telepathy/tpapprover.cc
src/telepathy/tpapprover.h
src/telepathy/tpapprovermanager.cc
src/telepathy/tpapprovermanager.h
src/telepathy/tpgame.cc
src/telepathy/tpgame.h
src/telepathy/tpincomingtube.cc
src/telepathy/tpincomingtube.h
src/telepathy/tpoutgoingtube.cc
src/telepathy/tpoutgoingtube.h
src/telepathy/tptubesclienthandler.cc
src/telepathy/tptubesclienthandler.h
src/telepathy/tptubeserver.cc
src/telepathy/tptubeserver.h