Added debug output to mouse event handling, turns out it is slow
authorMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:32:37 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
commit856a650ce431bda9ae57334aefa04aa38a2bebe4
treed62e39ff88dccb0c0f9ce174d1b9fcbadaaa30d4
parent8474680d93caa6dba0c323a9609bdf9a1e1d25ad
Added debug output to mouse event handling, turns out it is slow
src/board_view.cc
src/board_view.h
src/graphics_board_item.cc
src/graphics_board_item.h
src/miniature.cc