Include TelepathyQt4 via pkg-config
authorMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 22:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:46:14 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commitdfc3fbc436960093d2da275c1f8b090358a0df19
tree65dcbd4cb0ced841dca165dc3b0da62e099dfea0
parent421a813fc49176c1ab9ef8b6b65e55411a644444
Include TelepathyQt4 via pkg-config
Makefile.am
configure.ac
debian/control