Fixed an event/signal emission race
authorMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:58:15 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:00:18 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit3eb289ab038fd037999cb8a8600c5404cbf631f5
tree27d0d0e9836cba3600abe5a4a84cf42fa4d6d2af
parent47d8a3348a87c7a6776d6135c7efe685768d1da0
Fixed an event/signal emission race
src/scene.cc