Updated debian changelog, bumped version fremantle/0.1.10
authorMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 06:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0300)
commit3d427d37440f21a36f8fdeee16cd5749937f1e47
tree1aab81ff65677bd7cb6768893081c7ebdcf89d29
parent1b4184482d25bca7dfb5822c276b04a6e17b3274
Updated debian changelog, bumped version
configure.ac
debian/changelog