Don't put the time in front of FEN log items
authorMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerMichael Hasselmann <michael@taschenorakel.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:01:13 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
commit54651db98043d19b5ea20e797eff4c015aeb9fd2
tree2a3a2577ff9e170f58fdda64febbb2130882c895
parentd6a500fdaa4208d28f8f54413badb6c9ec9646aa
Don't put the time in front of FEN log items
src/game_log.cc