Refactoring: Extract method and rename method.
authorJan Friedrich <janfri26@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerJan Friedrich <janfri26@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commit8275e4420ad4dbb3aee9efb643548d018ea9a58f
tree0a766ba3af2b2c391afc5888f55a76a0773305c0
parent540f934df13bf063d009020c8830b77922a3854d
Refactoring: Extract method and rename method.
lib/mini_exiftool.rb