Update E-Mail address.
authorjanfri <janfri26@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 14:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerjanfri <janfri26@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit2c648d61978af2498febf6e7fc41334e7fde7073
tree875ad1325dcaa47f2f4606847883bc2dcc3840ea
parent213a10f9e2fa978f62ceb99fc6de3645c091a3b6
Update E-Mail address.
README