Git: made it ignore compiled files and documentation.
authorRiyad Preukschas <riyad@informatik.uni-bremen.de>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 10:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerRiyad Preukschas <riyad@informatik.uni-bremen.de>
Sat, 8 May 2010 11:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit63d5749d36a5f750da7c277f880a18c1338afb52
treeb3bad4c430002d2c8572cc3ecf87151de6eed1bb
parentc29ae83591c6f3372a1b8f8267609d9c9c9dcd14
Git: made it ignore compiled files and documentation.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]