make .properties() more tolerant v0.1.0
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 22:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 23:07:03 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commitd758c086f0c62675a693064ec70d719c3b21e313
tree4d757a2b1528014dc20aa95db78d30de34969e4a
parent417d528a76d79a77ed5a8a21a286b0df58a40ae4
make .properties() more tolerant

The idea is that only properties which are self-referring should be
excluded from the collection. This is as tolerant as possible
without causing e.g. JSON extraction to go into infinite recursion.
This is not in line with the current spec text.
jquery.microdata.js
test/jquery.microdata.unit.js