Replace <time> with <data>
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 21:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitbf9229a4004f7c246039a3c8483f47cd93ff3354
tree0ded0e65f26d083cb18d661057a5d9ac981e802b
parent693eb660894b3ce0dfa5ff01d9353a4d9ea0af53
Replace <time> with <data>

http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=13240
jquery.microdata.js
live/example/schemaorg-book
live/example/schemaorg-product
live/example/vevent-bluesday
live/live.js
test/jquery.microdata.unit.js