Test JSON extraction
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit693eb660894b3ce0dfa5ff01d9353a4d9ea0af53
tree1c6f3f04efbc1e82d63dd3b68704cc67b69c046b
parent6c6f67b1b9022cb69aa65b05396a9a40207d6692
Test JSON extraction
test/jquery.microdata.html
test/jquery.microdata.unit.js