Add <track> as a URL property element with itemprop reflecting src
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitbd31ff7d825a314d345f956b991341b87a6f970f
tree0b430371a3d5f1f2a59d18504ca13984e6279db2
parentc885aa0cf8297405f13af81c683b7dd6684d1351
Add <track> as a URL property element with itemprop reflecting src

DRY, yeah, yeah, yeah...
jquery.microdata.js
jquery.microdata.rdf.js
jquery.microdata.vcard.js
microdata.js
microdata.rdf.js
microdata.vcard.js