Make tokenList not remove duplicates
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 07:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 07:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit4fa1b553e008e399d127e5cda257567c2fa20a1e
treed79d4099c463d709afac264faf08320515b2d843
parent6fa80ab14847c14990589ba1272d86b5dbeec30f
Make tokenList not remove duplicates

This was changed in the spec in http://html5.org/r/3479 but somehow I
never noticed until now.
jquery.microdata.js
test/jquery.microdata.html
test/jquery.microdata.unit.js