Update getItems to match all types given
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit3798271fccc56fe5b0049104b56035a231e12a65
tree6498b752450063b2546cdf6a745eb5a4af70315f
parent6ef69a42651c848971c6329fa79b99cd21103c17
Update getItems to match all types given

http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=14444
jquery.microdata.js
test/jquery.microdata.html
test/jquery.microdata.unit.js