IE6 doesn't have Array.indexOf (it is silly)
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 20:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit6814a1f24acbb827d40ff5e4d4eae3f37d645faa
treeda00390dd8e4955a80f9e2250fdb0b312e0168a0
parentcaf98baac466348c362849412a9d33bd7058362c
IE6 doesn't have Array.indexOf (it is silly)

This reverts commit 9a0106edd8fc9387581733158668ab4b5a2c6be0 and
replaces other instances of Array.indexOf with $.inArray
jquery.microdata.js
jquery.microdata.json.js
jquery.microdata.rdf.js
jquery.microdata.vcard.js