file name change from drm to gbm patch-4
authorHalley Zhao <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerHalley Zhao <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 00:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit86b85d2cbc7ce9ddd523a78adea8f72e75adbe81
treef230492b78fea02ef702d7b9c22b3043d867d443
parent1ea582b729f7ade86e504c92e813f81e4960769a
file name change from drm to gbm
20 files changed:
configure.ac
src/egl/drivers/dri2/Makefile.am
src/egl/drivers/dri2/egl_dri2.h
src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_wayland.c
src/egl/main/Makefile.am
src/egl/wayland/.gitignore
src/egl/wayland/Makefile.am
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/protocol/wayland-drm.xml [deleted file]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/wayland-drm.c [deleted file]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/wayland-drm.h [deleted file]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-gbm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-gbm/protocol/wayland-gbm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-gbm/wayland-gbm.c [new file with mode: 0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-gbm/wayland-gbm.h [new file with mode: 0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_drm_bufmgr_helper.c [deleted file]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_drm_bufmgr_helper.h [deleted file]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_gbm_bufmgr_helper.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_gbm_bufmgr_helper.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/wayland/native_drm.c