glsl: Remove unused mem_ctx field from ir_array_splitting_visitor. master
authorKenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerKenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:11:10 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit14e9942841d638b0ce5e858540f786fa4b04f67d
treeb8fd69f611abdf2089e0af6998510b710449e247
parent4f96e9830fa316fd1dacd6068c1f0e79a56ba038
glsl: Remove unused mem_ctx field from ir_array_splitting_visitor.

Vinson reported that we failed to initialize this, which would lead to
all kinds of crashes if we actually used it.  Since we don't use it,
we may as well just delete the broken code.

Signed-off-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
src/glsl/opt_array_splitting.cpp