port patch
authorHalley Zhao <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 05:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
committerHalley Zhao <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 05:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commit1295d06c136dbc0050841a41e39cbf894dca9b14
tree0696c073ed9d40e9e984a4d9141c17fd0445e654
parent14e9942841d638b0ce5e858540f786fa4b04f67d
port patch
19 files changed:
src/egl/drivers/dri2/egl_dri2.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/drivers/dri2/egl_dri2.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_drm.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/drivers/dri2/platform_wayland.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/Makefile.am [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/protocol/wayland-drm.xml [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/wayland-drm.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/egl/wayland/wayland-drm/wayland-drm.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_drm_bufmgr_helper.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/common/native_wayland_drm_bufmgr_helper.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/drm/native_drm.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/drm/native_drm.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/wayland/native_drm.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gallium/state_trackers/egl/x11/native_dri2.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gbm/backends/dri/gbm_dri.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gbm/main/backend.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gbm/main/gbm.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gbm/main/gbm.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/gbm/main/gbmint.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]