use addImagesFromFiles for startup images too
authorRoopesh Chander <roop@forwardbias.in>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:41:41 +0000 (20:11 +0530)
committerRoopesh Chander <roop@forwardbias.in>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:47:40 +0000 (20:17 +0530)
commit61c0fdffd2165e774272fd9283ee1eb49d136686
tree8953eaf3580d6ce8e55d7ece3aa8cf3f3d54fb1c
parent6b51c6b4bb2e25780fe0dbb45c1bc4a5df6bab2c
use addImagesFromFiles for startup images too
mainwindow.cpp