Damn. I do all the dance Qt asks me to, and drag and drop still doesnt work. @#%#$%%
authorRoopesh Chander <roop@forwardbias.in>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 15:39:41 +0000 (21:09 +0530)
committerRoopesh Chander <roop@forwardbias.in>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 15:41:10 +0000 (21:11 +0530)
commit383b2a4ff047df96e2c948aeba98254757486603
treef308373272bb89424a568a5848111f1c84c20ac1
parent5b1f99f58fdb361e3bb7121d1173fadf06e4dc9c
Damn. I do all the dance Qt asks me to, and drag and drop still doesnt work. @#%#$%%
listmodel.cpp
listmodel.h
listview.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
listview.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mainwindow.cpp
mainwindow.ui
memento.pro