os/trace: enhanced trace entry time precision
authorErkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala@vincit.fi>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerErkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala@vincit.fi>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit6e2450e803827b3c5a87bdd643e8679f19073a70
tree0887b968276ee4306fb2e92389bca93ac90fb822
parentc22f89c14898bd146cd46021276c3be2eac1683a
os/trace: enhanced trace entry time precision

Note that this change is not backwards-compatible so xf86-video-fbdev
needs to be recompiled and a matching version of x11-tools needs to be
used to process the resulting traces.

Signed-off-by: Erkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala@vincit.fi>
dix/trace.c
include/trace.h