man: remove unrequired local fix for bug 5628
authorGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:23:31 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerGaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:26:34 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit7bb70e6f8f394775d5d7ed7035a6d4b2accd2892
tree1c06bf438a8bb03d1ff45dfdf8f20e24f81960be
parent14cf5e3d19488f9a36824a01d4aba4a7f5ebc1cd
man: remove unrequired local fix for bug 5628

Local fix in CVS for bug 5628 is not required
as the problem has been fixed in
util-macros d9062e4077ebfd0985baf8418f3d0f111b9ddbba

Signed-off-by: Gaetan Nadon <memsize@videotron.ca>
man/Makefile.am
man/XvShmCreateImage.man
man/XvShmPutImage.man