NOKIA: Prevent dpkg-gensymbols from failing.
authorRami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerRami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 13:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit550c1ea70ede6c8f8ae61ed858e582811bb44899
treee229efba19b818ff52a9a530e3108634015b64a5
parentbcf3042e20584839d76ed9fc56d6722d88363721
NOKIA: Prevent dpkg-gensymbols from failing.

* dpkg-gensymbols: warning: some symbols disappeared in the symbols
  file: see diff output below
* dpkg-gensymbols: warning: debian/libxcb-xprint0/DEBIAN/symbols
  doesn't match completely debian/libxcb-xprint0.symbols
* dh_makeshlibs: dpkg-gensymbols -plibxcb-xprint0
  -Idebian/libxcb-xprint0.symbols -Pdebian/libxcb-xprint0 -c1 returned
  exit code 1

Nobody should be using the symbols that disappeared so it's not a
problem if the symbols don't exist anymore.

Signed-off-by: Rami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
debian/libxcb-xprint0.symbols