NOKIA: Introduce new optimized version of xcb_poll_for_event.
authorRami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerRami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit291ddb5232280ee0dbd677d6dca759ac86cbd827
treee28bef8a54a6d9fc01530ee41416f5c3efa3c832
parent874cb421b975b77abde3ae950d21443a6298ad0b
NOKIA: Introduce new optimized version of xcb_poll_for_event.

The function xcb_poll_for_next_event replaces
xcb_poll_for_queued_event and can now be used by _XReply and
_XEventsQueued. This is needed to fix a problem in libX11, which
caused _XEventsQueued to miss connection I/O errors.

Signed-off-by: Rami Ylimäki <rami.ylimaki@vincit.fi>
Reviewed-by: Erkki Seppälä <erkki.seppala@vincit.fi>
src/xcb.h
src/xcb_conn.c
src/xcb_in.c
src/xcbint.h