Add myself to Uploaders.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:32:10 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commit0298108a5c492776fbda29fc0d2c5a4b8587d26a
tree1450f2394999a449055601e19c47916d0f0c2a44
parent0252bef2a310a3ebe068a93e500246c2c57197ec
Add myself to Uploaders.
debian/changelog
debian/control