fix orientation locked slot mistake
authorChristian Kramer <Christian.Kramer@basyskom.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerBenjamin T. Drucker <benjamin.t.drucker@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 22:54:00 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commitdb44af91eea467a8c480160a6e7af9db1b463ec8
treee89a37d31b1711623479bfe39aebe20e5be5c1d7
parentadabddf0275f86e8bdd7d88d94fed1ff66a05912
fix orientation locked slot mistake
src/components/common/Window.qml