meego-ux:meego-app-email.git
6 years agoBumped version for release. 0.2.18
Carl Wong [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:34:29 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Bumped version for release.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoPrefix the meego-qml-launcher command in meego-app-email.desktop file with "invoker...
Carl Wong [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:31:53 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Prefix the meego-qml-launcher command in meego-app-email.desktop file with "invoker --type=l".

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoRender non-english mails well.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:11:30 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Render non-english mails well.

6 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/23' of git://gitorious.org/meego-ux/meego-app-email...
Carl Wong [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:01:54 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/23' of git://gitorious.org/meego-ux/meego-app-email into merge-requests/23

6 years agoDecode well from the right charset to local charset before displaying.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Decode well from the right charset to local charset before displaying.

6 years agoBMC: 20177 - Dont set string to a boolean property. We dont need it as we save it...
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
BMC: 20177 - Dont set string to a boolean property. We dont need it as we save it already.

6 years agoShow 'fetch more' button only if we have more messages.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:26:48 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
Show 'fetch more' button only if we have more messages.

6 years agoShow spinner while feting more (old) messages.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:21:40 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
Show spinner while feting more (old) messages.

6 years agoPick signature from Accounts.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:06:28 +0000 (03:06 +0300)]
Pick signature from Accounts.

6 years agoFix settings to store Signature & mail check interval well.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:05:50 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
Fix settings to store Signature & mail check interval well.

6 years agoAdded code to disallow folder managment for POP account.
Carl Wong [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 23:52:14 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Added code to disallow folder managment for POP account.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoRe-fixed BMC#18593 - [L10N] Missing comments.
Carl Wong [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:44:58 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Re-fixed BMC#18593 - [L10N] Missing comments.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFixed BMC#20055 -[I18n] - Email: Delete email text truncated
Carl Wong [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Fixed BMC#20055 -[I18n] - Email: Delete email text truncated

6 years agoFixed charset encoding issue in e-mail account name. 23
Antti Laitala [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:24:58 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
Fixed charset encoding issue in e-mail account name.

6 years agoBumped version for release. 0.2.17
Carl Wong [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 05:38:40 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Bumped version for release.

6 years agoRemoved Yahoo! from the setting until we get license approval from yahoo.
Carl Wong [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 05:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Removed Yahoo! from the setting until we get license approval from yahoo.
Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFind charset from glib if we dont have it configured.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 05:24:39 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
Find charset from glib if we dont have it configured.

6 years agoFix a bug in settings where it doesn't say keep-on-server for pop servers.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Fix a bug in settings where it doesn't say keep-on-server for pop servers.

6 years agoFix a bunch of issues:
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Fix a bunch of issues:
  * Load the daemon on startup
  * Improve POP experience.

6 years agoAdd delete/rename folder support.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:17:28 +0000 (23:47 +0530)]
Add delete/rename folder support.

6 years agoChange the keystring for TLS as required by Camel
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:33:29 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
Change the keystring for TLS as required by Camel

6 years agoPull in the latest UX changes from the master branch.
Carl Wong [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:48:56 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Pull in the latest UX changes from the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoRemoved QMF from code and project files. We no longer need qmf-devel in our build...
Carl Wong [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 05:22:59 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Removed QMF from code and project files. We no longer need qmf-devel in our build system.
Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoRemove accounts when its deleted by user.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Remove accounts when its deleted by user.

6 years agoFix crash in newly created account and show the folder list well.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Fix crash in newly created account and show the folder list well.

6 years agoMerge Sergey's Model code and bugs & added Password support to it.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:41:59 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
Merge Sergey's Model code and bugs & added Password support to it.

6 years agoAdd generated code for findPassword.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
Add generated code for findPassword.

6 years agoAdd support for account enable/disable and fix count auto updation on send/receive.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Add support for account enable/disable and fix count auto updation on send/receive.

6 years agoFix account creation issues.
Sergey Vlasov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Fix account creation issues.

6 years agoUpdate counts when folder change happens.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Update counts when folder change happens.

6 years agoFix a crash when daemon isn't running. Also fix a issue where folder list didn't...
meego [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Fix a crash when daemon isn't running. Also fix a issue where folder list didn't show the details well.

6 years agoAdded EAccount creation support.
Sergey Vlasov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 17:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
Added EAccount creation support.

6 years agoHandle HTML mails by converting them to UTF8
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:33:02 +0000 (23:03 +0530)]
Handle HTML mails by converting them to UTF8

6 years agoAdd support for HTML mails & CreateFolder.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:14:27 +0000 (23:44 +0530)]
Add support for HTML mails & CreateFolder.

6 years ago- Fixed a crash with replyall.
Carl Wong [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
- Fixed a crash with replyall.
- Fixed the body text in the composer.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFix an extra brace.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:00:32 +0000 (23:30 +0530)]
Fix an extra brace.

6 years agoMerge branch 'camel-daemon' of gitorious.org:meego-ux/meego-app-email into camel...
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:54:33 +0000 (23:24 +0530)]
Merge branch 'camel-daemon' of gitorious.org:meego-ux/meego-app-email into camel-daemon

Conflicts:
FolderListView.qml

6 years agoAdd mobile devices support of Camel's POP & IMAP. Fetch only limited mails.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:50:40 +0000 (23:20 +0530)]
Add mobile devices support of Camel's POP & IMAP. Fetch only limited mails.

6 years agoUpdated the UI with the latest from master branch.
Carl Wong [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 03:48:46 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Updated the UI with the latest from master branch.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoAdd support for Move mails.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:37:31 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
Add support for Move mails.

6 years agoIntegrate better send/receive behaviour.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 22:33:37 +0000 (04:03 +0530)]
Integrate better send/receive behaviour.

6 years agoCreate POP3's custom inbox if not present already.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:56:21 +0000 (03:26 +0530)]
Create POP3's custom inbox if not present already.

6 years agoFixed the password dialog so that it appears.
Carl Wong [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 03:58:37 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
Fixed the password dialog so that it appears.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoHandle Addition/Deletion/Updation of accounts. Need update from EDS.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:08:23 +0000 (21:38 +0530)]
Handle Addition/Deletion/Updation of accounts. Need update from EDS.

6 years agoDisplay INBOX instead of email/Inbox for POP accounts.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:19:10 +0000 (20:49 +0530)]
Display INBOX instead of email/Inbox for POP accounts.

6 years agoMerged in ui changes from master branch based on tag 0.2.12.
Carl Wong [Wed, 25 May 2011 21:44:30 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Merged in ui changes from master branch based on tag 0.2.12.
Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFixed BMC#18023 - Unable go back to account list if tap "save changes" button in...
Carl Wong [Tue, 24 May 2011 21:05:06 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Fixed BMC#18023 - Unable go back to account list if tap "save changes" button in email setting.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoMerged in UI changes from the master branch.
Carl Wong [Tue, 24 May 2011 20:23:35 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Merged in UI changes from the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoDelete when the folder changed signal's flag is DELETED
Srinivasa Ragavan [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:37:34 +0000 (23:07 +0530)]
Delete when the folder changed signal's flag  is DELETED

6 years agoFix a crash in showing 'getMoreMessages';
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:34:03 +0000 (04:04 +0530)]
Fix a crash in showing 'getMoreMessages';

6 years agoAdd only visible messages to the total count for window calculation.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 20 May 2011 22:20:10 +0000 (03:50 +0530)]
Add only visible messages to the total count for window calculation.

6 years agoFetch POP's individual Folder to display instead of the top INBOX.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 18 May 2011 12:23:15 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
Fetch POP's individual Folder to display instead of the top INBOX.

6 years agoAdd basic POP support.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 18 May 2011 01:41:41 +0000 (07:11 +0530)]
Add basic POP support.

6 years agoRemove stale objects from main message list. It otherwise shows prev folders messages...
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 18 May 2011 01:40:45 +0000 (07:10 +0530)]
Remove stale objects from main message list. It otherwise shows prev folders messages in here.

6 years agoDon't get teased if it timesout. Add only a valid message to cache.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:03:03 +0000 (16:33 +0530)]
Don't get teased if it timesout. Add only a valid message to cache.

6 years agoFix attachment sending issue.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:38:56 +0000 (16:08 +0530)]
Fix attachment sending issue.

6 years agoFix the display of recipients
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:38:21 +0000 (16:08 +0530)]
Fix the display of recipients

6 years agoFix the file permission.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:38:03 +0000 (16:08 +0530)]
Fix the file permission.

6 years agoShow account unread count on account page.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:13:13 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
Show account unread count on account page.

6 years agoAdd support for Forwarding mails with attachments.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:02:06 +0000 (20:32 +0530)]
Add support for Forwarding mails with attachments.

6 years agoFix to speedup search also.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:07:47 +0000 (22:37 +0530)]
Fix to speedup search also.

6 years agoPrepare summary before fetching them.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:02:36 +0000 (22:32 +0530)]
Prepare summary before fetching them.

6 years agoFetch changed infos iff they are in the view.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 12 May 2011 16:08:42 +0000 (21:38 +0530)]
Fetch changed infos iff they are in the view.

6 years agoSort only when new mails are added.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 12 May 2011 14:51:29 +0000 (20:21 +0530)]
Sort only when new mails are added.

6 years agoMove constData stuff to strdup.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Thu, 12 May 2011 12:44:04 +0000 (18:14 +0530)]
Move constData stuff to strdup.

6 years agoAdd window support. Shows only 30 at a time.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 11 May 2011 17:52:04 +0000 (23:22 +0530)]
Add window support. Shows only 30 at a time.

6 years agoAdd server side sorting. NOTE: You'd need the right version of EDS for this.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 11 May 2011 17:12:38 +0000 (22:42 +0530)]
Add server side sorting. NOTE: You'd need the right version of EDS for this.

6 years agoStreamline MIME part handling. Fixes plenty of issues wrt attachment & body display.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:15:52 +0000 (18:45 +0530)]
Streamline MIME part handling. Fixes plenty of issues wrt attachment & body display.

6 years agoFix a crash in lib/emailmessagemodel.cpp.
Carl Wong [Tue, 10 May 2011 22:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
Fix a crash in lib/emailmessagemodel.cpp.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoSend attachments in the Multipart.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:28:06 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
Send attachments in the Multipart.

6 years agoAdd support for Saving/Opening attachments.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:23:55 +0000 (16:53 +0530)]
Add support for Saving/Opening attachments.

6 years agoFix compilation warnings
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:04:17 +0000 (22:34 +0530)]
Fix compilation warnings

6 years agoPort composer code and fix Priority.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:58:28 +0000 (22:28 +0530)]
Port composer code and fix Priority.

6 years agoBumped version for release.
Carl Wong [Fri, 6 May 2011 05:28:18 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
Bumped version for release.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoCCPContextArea has been moved to meego-ux-component.
Carl Wong [Fri, 6 May 2011 05:24:41 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
CCPContextArea has been moved to meego-ux-component.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFixed bug 16106
Kirill Bukaev [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Fixed bug 16106

6 years agoLinguistic fixes for email-settings.desktop
Patrick McCarty [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:19:21 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Linguistic fixes for email-settings.desktop

This resolves BMC#16785.

Signed-off-by: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty@intel.com>
6 years agoBumped version to 0.2.8 for another release. The runtime dependency has changed in...
Carl Wong [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:37:20 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Bumped version to 0.2.8 for another release. The runtime dependency has changed in build system.

6 years agoBumped version to 0.2.7 for release.
Carl Wong [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Bumped version to 0.2.7 for release.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years ago[plugin] Moved Q_ENUMS macro immediately after Q_OBJECT. Addresses missing setFrom...
Ossama Othman [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:59:27 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
[plugin] Moved Q_ENUMS macro immediately after Q_OBJECT. Addresses missing setFrom() function in QML.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years agoReintroduced qmldir file needed for MeeGo.App.Email QML import.
Ossama Othman [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:16:51 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Reintroduced qmldir file needed for MeeGo.App.Email QML import.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years ago[Composer] Enabled support for message priority.
Ossama Othman [Mon, 2 May 2011 21:49:43 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
[Composer] Enabled support for message priority.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years agoFixed a saveDraft crash issue.
Carl Wong [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:30:34 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Fixed a saveDraft crash issue.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoFixed BMC#16409 (minor i18n issue).
Carl Wong [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:37:50 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Fixed BMC#16409 (minor i18n issue).

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoMoved attachment button to composer toolbar.
Ossama Othman [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:53:14 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Moved attachment button to composer toolbar.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years agoCorrected e-mail service icon paths. Use MeeGo image handler instead.
Ossama Othman [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:51:37 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Corrected e-mail service icon paths.  Use MeeGo image handler instead.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years agoRenamed ModalContextMenu to ContextMenu and removed some dead code.
Carl Wong [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:01:41 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Renamed ModalContextMenu to ContextMenu and removed some dead code.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years agoBumped version to 0.2.6.
Carl Wong [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:06:36 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Bumped version to 0.2.6.

Signed-off-by: Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
6 years ago[Composer] Added support attachments.
Ossama Othman [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:24:43 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
[Composer] Added support attachments.

Signed-off-by: Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
6 years agoMade a minor change to how email accounts are being displayed in composer's "From...
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:21:48 +0000 (21:51 +0530)]
Made a minor change to how email accounts are being displayed in composer's "From" field.

Conflicts:

lib/emailaccountlistmodel.cpp

6 years ago[ReadingView] Fixed the width of the subject line.
Carl Wong [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:34:10 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
[ReadingView]  Fixed the width of the subject line.

6 years ago[settings] API name change from Spinner to ModalSpinner.
Carl Wong [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 22:32:49 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
[settings] API name change from Spinner to ModalSpinner.

6 years agoIntegrate new API for send/receive.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:10:48 +0000 (21:40 +0530)]
Integrate new API for send/receive.

6 years agoAdd code for new API from Session.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:54:14 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
Add code for new API from Session.

6 years agoShow only valid accounts.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:36:46 +0000 (20:06 +0530)]
Show only valid accounts.

6 years agoFix leaks.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:16:07 +0000 (19:46 +0530)]
Fix leaks.

6 years agoAdd dialog for Ask Password and save it to camel session.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:19:17 +0000 (18:49 +0530)]
Add dialog for Ask Password and save it to camel session.

6 years agoDon't display password
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:19:00 +0000 (18:49 +0530)]
Don't display password

6 years agoAdd password to CamelSession
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:17:39 +0000 (18:47 +0530)]
Add password to CamelSession

6 years agoAdd addPassword API from dbus.
Srinivasa Ragavan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:10:21 +0000 (18:40 +0530)]
Add addPassword API from dbus.