Force items in the # group to be sorted to the bottom.
authorRobin Burchell <viroteck@viroteck.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 00:52:19 +0000 (03:52 +0300)
committerRobin Burchell <viroteck@viroteck.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 01:51:14 +0000 (04:51 +0300)
commitde375759f801d842f3911d634682f39e35e26f5e
tree5742f197731a9add0518c300e811fc9d23e64142
parent9ce64f3d9f0eb4dcd0fcf153f586151142dcfbbc
Force items in the # group to be sorted to the bottom.

This fixes contacts with a 'Z' to incorrectly be assigned '#' as a bin.

Signed-off-by: Robin Burchell <viroteck@viroteck.net>
lib/localeutils.cpp