meego-sharing-framework:webupload-engine.git
6 years agoUpdated changelog v1.2.44.1
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoEnabled booster booster
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Enabled booster

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 09:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated version v1.2.43.1
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 09:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Updated version

6 years agoAdded support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Added support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it is unable to create a network reply.

6 years agoAdded support for maximum media size uploadable to service.
Jarno Kalliomaki [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Added support for maximum media size uploadable to service.

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoImproved transfer time estimate calculation by increasing history size. v1.2.42.1
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Improved transfer time estimate calculation by increasing history size.

6 years agoFixes: NB#286447 - Disabled accounts are still displayed in ShareUI main view
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#286447 - Disabled accounts are still displayed in ShareUI main view

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixes: NB#285248 - webupload-engine accounts.db file descriptor leakage in LPT testing v1.2.40.1
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#285248 - webupload-engine accounts.db file descriptor leakage in LPT testing

6 years agoFixed newly created accounts not showing in share-ui for the first time
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 14:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Fixed newly created accounts not showing in share-ui for the first time

6 years agoOptimized accounts manager usage
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Optimized accounts manager usage

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated version v1.2.38.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Updated version

6 years agoMerge branch 'custom_error_string_for_update'
Jarno Kalliomaki [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'custom_error_string_for_update'

Added support for custom error strings for update options.

6 years agoFixes: NB#271759 - Transfer details dialog shows progress bar when signon dialog...
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#271759 - Transfer details dialog shows progress bar when signon dialog is displayed

6 years agoupdated changelog
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 08:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
updated changelog

6 years agoCreated a branch for 1.1, master updated to 1.2
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Created a branch for 1.1, master updated to 1.2

6 years agoMerge branch 'maxlength'
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'maxlength'

6 years agoService specific image resize option
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Service specific image resize option

6 years agoMax length can be defined for common text options
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Max length can be defined for common text options

6 years agoRemoved obsolete member variable
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Removed obsolete member variable

6 years agoSupport service options in add settings
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Support service options in add settings

6 years agocustom error string support for update
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
custom error string support for update

6 years agoUse correct icon for url, test code was committed by mistake
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Use correct icon for url, test code was committed by mistake

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated changelog v1.1.33.1
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoReplaced bad assert with a null check
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Replaced bad assert with a null check

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixed coverity issues v1.1.32.2
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Fixed coverity issues

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated changelog v1.1.32.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoUse trimmed description when comparing if it is empty
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Use trimmed description when comparing if it is empty

6 years agoUse trimmed title when comparing if it is empty
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Use trimmed title when comparing if it is empty

6 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoBumb version v1.1.29.1
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Bumb version

6 years agoFixes: NB#268038 - Twitter : Incorrect error message displayed during sharing login...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 06:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#268038 - Twitter : Incorrect error message displayed during sharing login recovery when incorrect time zone is set on the device.

6 years agoUnstable branch
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Unstable branch

6 years agoStable branch version stable
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Stable branch version

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:01:25 +0000 (12:31 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixed dependency issues for libpublishwidgets-dev v0.3.23.2
divya [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:59:37 +0000 (12:29 +0530)]
Fixed dependency issues for libpublishwidgets-dev

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:05:40 +0000 (13:35 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixed missing dependancy for libwebupload-dev in the control file v0.3.23.1
divya [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:26:26 +0000 (11:56 +0530)]
Fixed missing dependancy for libwebupload-dev in the control file

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoRemoved obsolete reference to webupload-engine-doc v0.3.21.2
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 27 May 2011 08:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Removed obsolete reference to webupload-engine-doc

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 13:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoFix copyright years and email typo in source headers v0.3.21.1
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Fix copyright years and email typo in source headers

7 years agoMerged optimization changes
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Merged optimization changes

7 years agoUpdated changelog
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Updated changelog

7 years agoRemoved excessive logging, using single QSparqlConnection for all Media instances
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Removed excessive logging, using single QSparqlConnection for all Media instances

7 years agoFixes: NB#258197 - webupload-engine-doc package does not have any content
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#258197 - webupload-engine-doc package does not have any content

7 years agoRead tracker info for all media with one query when entry is initialized
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 20 May 2011 12:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Read tracker info for all media with one query when entry is initialized

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixing compile warning v0.3.20.2
Sami Viitanen [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Fixing compile warning

7 years agoRe-enabled systemChecks test after removing the parts that are no longer valid
divya [Tue, 17 May 2011 06:28:41 +0000 (11:58 +0530)]
Re-enabled systemChecks test after removing the parts that are no longer valid

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:11:29 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoSome of the tests were not using the run-test.sh script. Fixed that in the v0.3.20.1
divya [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:15:29 +0000 (11:45 +0530)]
Some of the tests were not using the run-test.sh script. Fixed that in the
tests.xml

7 years agoAdded some tests to test the post classes. Fixed some issues found while testing
divya [Fri, 13 May 2011 08:43:36 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
Added some tests to test the post classes. Fixed some issues found while testing

7 years agoAdded unit test cases for WebUpload::GeotagInfo class
divya [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:22:00 +0000 (10:52 +0530)]
Added unit test cases for WebUpload::GeotagInfo class

7 years agoupdate changelog
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
update changelog

7 years agoaegis permission changes
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
aegis permission changes

7 years agoNew version after tagging
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:12:25 +0000 (16:42 +0530)]
New version after tagging

7 years agoFixed icon to be shown in TUI for links being shared. v0.3.19.2
divya [Tue, 10 May 2011 07:24:11 +0000 (12:54 +0530)]
Fixed icon to be shown in TUI for links being shared.

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agobump version v0.3.19.1
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
bump version

7 years agoRemoved deprecated functions
divya [Fri, 6 May 2011 06:16:00 +0000 (11:46 +0530)]
Removed deprecated functions

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoMissing file (sorry merge failure) v0.3.18.3
Sami Viitanen [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Missing file (sorry merge failure)

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/17' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework... v0.3.18.2
divya [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:01:06 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/17' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework/webupload-engine into merge-requests/16

Conflicts:

debian/changelog

7 years agoUpdated as per review comments 17
divya [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:10:13 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Updated as per review comments

7 years agoFixed to use content action for mime icons
divya [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:01:37 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
Fixed to use content action for mime icons

7 years agoChanges to enable "prefill" enabling/disabling for title and description.
divya [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:31:23 +0000 (14:01 +0530)]
Changes to enable "prefill" enabling/disabling for title and description.

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 2 May 2011 08:50:03 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoAdded new option "_PRESENTATION" which is used to get the string to show in v0.3.18.1
divya [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:58:58 +0000 (12:28 +0530)]
Added new option "_PRESENTATION" which is used to get the string to show in
transfer ui.

7 years agoDisable logging by default 15
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Disable logging by default

7 years agoUpdated changelog to have line for bug fix
divya [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 10:08:12 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
Updated changelog to have line for bug fix

7 years ago(1) Added out-of-memory error handling during processing transfers
divya [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:41:55 +0000 (15:11 +0530)]
(1) Added out-of-memory error handling during processing transfers
(2) Earlier, the handling of the string passed to TUI for display against a
transfer was not consistent. Pulled this out into a private function which
gets called in each of these places. That also fixes NB#250323

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agofixed mime type xml comment parsing v0.3.16.2
Jarno Kalliomaki [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
fixed mime type xml comment parsing

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:19:53 +0000 (16:49 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixed coverity issues. v0.3.16.1
divya [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:07:32 +0000 (16:37 +0530)]
Fixed coverity issues.

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:52:12 +0000 (12:22 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoAllow to define max amount of medias supported by service (to allow the framework... 13 v0.3.15.3
Sami Viitanen [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Allow to define max amount of medias supported by service (to allow the framework handle it)

7 years agoUpdated fixed bug id in changelog
divya [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:47:07 +0000 (15:17 +0530)]
Updated fixed bug id in changelog

7 years agoNow, when a transfer is asked to be sent, if it belongs to process, and was 12
divya [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:26:30 +0000 (13:56 +0530)]
Now, when a transfer is asked to be sent, if it belongs to process, and was
previously cancelled, we kill the upload process handling it, and then restart
the transfer. This covers the scenario where the upload process might have
hung.

Support for similar handling support during upload has also been provided.

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoUpdated with review comments 11 v0.3.15.2
divya [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 09:52:28 +0000 (15:22 +0530)]
Updated with review comments

7 years agoAdded a new signal which can be emitted by the upload process when it modifies
divya [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 08:51:39 +0000 (14:21 +0530)]
Added a new signal which can be emitted by the upload process when it modifies
some option value, and wants that value to be saved to the xml file for that
upload.

Also modified the webupload engine to handle this signal and make the
appropriate changes in the entry/media (and then write those changes to the
xml)

7 years agoAdded error handling for timeout error
divya [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:50:57 +0000 (14:20 +0530)]
Added error handling for timeout error

7 years agoUpdated default icon name for videos as per v1.15 of specs
divya [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 06:55:53 +0000 (12:25 +0530)]
Updated default icon name for videos as per v1.15 of specs

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixed bug 244059 v0.3.14.3
divya [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:02:01 +0000 (15:32 +0530)]
Fixed bug 244059

7 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
After tagging

7 years agofix missing letter in debian changelog v0.3.14.2
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
fix missing letter in debian changelog

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/10' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework...
divya [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:59:03 +0000 (15:29 +0530)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/10' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework/webupload-engine into merge-requests/10

7 years agoUpdated media.cpp so that no recursive check of tracker happens 10
divya [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:51:25 +0000 (12:21 +0530)]
Updated media.cpp so that no recursive check of tracker happens
Also added version to entry.cpp

7 years agoChanges from master
divya [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:51:06 +0000 (12:21 +0530)]
Changes from master

7 years agoMerged with master
divya [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:50:35 +0000 (12:20 +0530)]
Merged with master