meego-sharing-framework:webupload-engine.git
5 years agoFixes: NB#300219 - Transfer consisting of multiple files in same upload does not...
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#300219 - Transfer consisting of multiple files in same upload does not resume when switched from WLAN to GPRS

5 years agoUpdated changelog v1.3.12.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoClear auth data on successful auth to prevent problems on re-auth v1.3.11.1
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Clear auth data on successful auth to prevent problems on re-auth

5 years agoLoad also common translation catalog in System class. See bug 299095
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Load also common translation catalog in System class. See bug 299095

5 years agoFixes: NB#298932 - Unable to upload video to youtube, when moving WLAN -> 3G -> back... stable1.3 v1.3.9.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#298932 - Unable to upload video to youtube, when moving WLAN -> 3G -> back to WLAN during upload

5 years agoUpdated changelog v1.3.7.1
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoFixed album list update problems when list has become empty bug294599
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fixed album list update problems when list has become empty

5 years agoDo not delete identity after successful auth, retry once after unknown sso error
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Do not delete identity after successful auth, retry once after unknown sso error

5 years agoUpdated version v1.3.4.1
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Updated version

5 years agoUpdated changelog v1.3.3.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoFixes: NB#294040 - Uploads using guest WLAN fail when the connection was previously off
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:51:09 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#294040 - Uploads using guest WLAN fail when the connection was previously off

5 years agoUse QNetworkSession properly networksession
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Use QNetworkSession properly

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework/webupload-engine
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework/webupload-engine

5 years agoSupport for service options that get value list from another option
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Support for service options that get value list from another option

5 years agoFixes: NB#288957 - Dropbox: Service currently unavailable error is shown while updati...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 10:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#288957 - Dropbox: Service currently unavailable error is shown while updating or creating folders when incorrect date & time is set

5 years agoFixes: NB#293566 - Facebook Publish - The qtn_comm_share_ has not be translated to...
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#293566 - Facebook Publish - The qtn_comm_share_ has not be translated to Latin Spanishdefaultalbumstring

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
After tagging

5 years agoAdded missing dependency stable1.2 v1.2.45.1
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Added missing dependency

5 years agoUpdated changelog
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into facetags facetags
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into facetags

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
After tagging

5 years agoUpdated changelog
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoUpdated version
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Updated version

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
After tagging

5 years agoFixes: NB#289463 - Facebook crash (WebUpload::PluginApplicationPrivate::shutdown... v1.2.44.3
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#289463 - Facebook crash (WebUpload::PluginApplicationPrivate::shutdown) occurs after the albums are updated

5 years agoRemoved support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Removed support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it is unable to create a network reply because it introduced an ABI break.

5 years agoCommonSwitchOption can have a note text
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
CommonSwitchOption can have a note text

5 years agoRemoved unnecessary debug message
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 18:24:00 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary debug message

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into facetags
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into facetags

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
After tagging

5 years agoUpdated changelog v1.2.44.2
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoAdded missing exports to publish widgets, fixed encoding issues in setting thumbnail...
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Added missing exports to publish widgets, fixed encoding issues in setting thumbnail for upload item

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
After tagging

5 years agoUpdated changelog v1.2.44.1
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Updated changelog

5 years agoEnabled booster booster
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Enabled booster

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 09:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
After tagging

5 years agoUpdated version v1.2.43.1
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 09:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Updated version

5 years agoAdded support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Added support for plugin to be able to pass a custom error in situations when it is unable to create a network reply.

5 years agoAdded face tag handling functions
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Added face tag handling functions

5 years agoLink face tags switch to metadata filtering
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Link face tags switch to metadata filtering

5 years agoAdded CommonSwitchOption
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Added CommonSwitchOption

5 years agoAdded support for maximum media size uploadable to service.
Jarno Kalliomaki [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Added support for maximum media size uploadable to service.

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
After tagging

5 years agoImproved transfer time estimate calculation by increasing history size. v1.2.42.1
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Improved transfer time estimate calculation by increasing history size.

5 years agoFixes: NB#286447 - Disabled accounts are still displayed in ShareUI main view
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#286447 - Disabled accounts are still displayed in ShareUI main view

5 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
After tagging

5 years agoFixes: NB#285248 - webupload-engine accounts.db file descriptor leakage in LPT testing v1.2.40.1
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#285248 - webupload-engine accounts.db file descriptor leakage in LPT testing

5 years agoFixed newly created accounts not showing in share-ui for the first time
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 14:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Fixed newly created accounts not showing in share-ui for the first time

5 years agoOptimized accounts manager usage
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Optimized accounts manager usage

6 years agoTest code for writing face tag
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:07:37 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Test code for writing face tag

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated version v1.2.38.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Updated version

6 years agoUpdated libquillmetadata dependency version
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Updated libquillmetadata dependency version

6 years agoFace tag removing option
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Face tag removing option

6 years agoMerge branch 'custom_error_string_for_update'
Jarno Kalliomaki [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'custom_error_string_for_update'

Added support for custom error strings for update options.

6 years agoFixes: NB#271759 - Transfer details dialog shows progress bar when signon dialog...
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#271759 - Transfer details dialog shows progress bar when signon dialog is displayed

6 years agoupdated changelog
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 08:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
updated changelog

6 years agoCreated a branch for 1.1, master updated to 1.2
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Created a branch for 1.1, master updated to 1.2

6 years agoMerge branch 'maxlength'
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'maxlength'

6 years agoService specific image resize option
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Service specific image resize option

6 years agoMax length can be defined for common text options
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Max length can be defined for common text options

6 years agoRemoved obsolete member variable
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Removed obsolete member variable

6 years agoSupport service options in add settings
Mika Suonpaa [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Support service options in add settings

6 years agocustom error string support for update
Jarno Kalliomaki [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
custom error string support for update

6 years agoUse correct icon for url, test code was committed by mistake
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Use correct icon for url, test code was committed by mistake

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated changelog v1.1.33.1
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoReplaced bad assert with a null check
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Replaced bad assert with a null check

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixed coverity issues v1.1.32.2
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Fixed coverity issues

6 years agoAfter tagging
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoUpdated changelog v1.1.32.1
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoUse trimmed description when comparing if it is empty
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Use trimmed description when comparing if it is empty

6 years agoUse trimmed title when comparing if it is empty
Mika Suonpaa [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Use trimmed title when comparing if it is empty

6 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoBumb version v1.1.29.1
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Bumb version

6 years agoFixes: NB#268038 - Twitter : Incorrect error message displayed during sharing login...
Jarno Kalliomaki [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 06:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#268038 - Twitter : Incorrect error message displayed during sharing login recovery when incorrect time zone is set on the device.

6 years agoUnstable branch
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Unstable branch

6 years agoStable branch version stable
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Stable branch version

6 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:01:25 +0000 (12:31 +0530)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixed dependency issues for libpublishwidgets-dev v0.3.23.2
divya [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:59:37 +0000 (12:29 +0530)]
Fixed dependency issues for libpublishwidgets-dev

6 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:05:40 +0000 (13:35 +0530)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixed missing dependancy for libwebupload-dev in the control file v0.3.23.1
divya [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:26:26 +0000 (11:56 +0530)]
Fixed missing dependancy for libwebupload-dev in the control file

6 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoRemoved obsolete reference to webupload-engine-doc v0.3.21.2
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 27 May 2011 08:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Removed obsolete reference to webupload-engine-doc

6 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 13:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoFix copyright years and email typo in source headers v0.3.21.1
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Fix copyright years and email typo in source headers

6 years agoMerged optimization changes
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Merged optimization changes

6 years agoUpdated changelog
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoRemoved excessive logging, using single QSparqlConnection for all Media instances
Mika Suonpaa [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Removed excessive logging, using single QSparqlConnection for all Media instances

6 years agoFixes: NB#258197 - webupload-engine-doc package does not have any content
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#258197 - webupload-engine-doc package does not have any content

6 years agoRead tracker info for all media with one query when entry is initialized
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 20 May 2011 12:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Read tracker info for all media with one query when entry is initialized

6 years agoAfter tagging
Sami Viitanen [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
After tagging

6 years agoFixing compile warning v0.3.20.2
Sami Viitanen [Tue, 17 May 2011 13:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Fixing compile warning

6 years agoRe-enabled systemChecks test after removing the parts that are no longer valid
divya [Tue, 17 May 2011 06:28:41 +0000 (11:58 +0530)]
Re-enabled systemChecks test after removing the parts that are no longer valid

6 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:11:29 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
After tagging

6 years agoSome of the tests were not using the run-test.sh script. Fixed that in the v0.3.20.1
divya [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:15:29 +0000 (11:45 +0530)]
Some of the tests were not using the run-test.sh script. Fixed that in the
tests.xml

6 years agoAdded some tests to test the post classes. Fixed some issues found while testing
divya [Fri, 13 May 2011 08:43:36 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
Added some tests to test the post classes. Fixed some issues found while testing

6 years agoAdded unit test cases for WebUpload::GeotagInfo class
divya [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:22:00 +0000 (10:52 +0530)]
Added unit test cases for WebUpload::GeotagInfo class

6 years agoupdate changelog
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
update changelog