meego-sharing-framework:transfer-ui.git
7 years agoFixes : NB#233744
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:10:04 +0000 (12:40 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#233744

7 years agoAdded a check for tuidata present in the list
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:32:17 +0000 (15:02 +0530)]
Added a check for tuidata present in the list

7 years agoNew version after tagging
Ravi Kumar S [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:40:11 +0000 (20:10 +0530)]
New version after tagging

7 years agoemit dataChanged signal when a new transfer is added. Added a new enum value for... v0.3.9.1
Ravi Kumar S [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:35:27 +0000 (20:05 +0530)]
emit dataChanged signal when a new transfer is added. Added a new enum value for addTransfer

7 years agoFixes in changelog
Ravi Kumar S [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:41:18 +0000 (14:11 +0530)]
Fixes in changelog

7 years agoFixes NB#230804 NB#230790
Ravi Kumar S [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:18:42 +0000 (13:48 +0530)]
Fixes NB#230804 NB#230790

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:50:02 +0000 (17:20 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoUpdated change log v0.3.8.2
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:40:45 +0000 (12:10 +0530)]
Updated change log

7 years agoAdded missing files
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:38:01 +0000 (12:08 +0530)]
Added missing files

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework...
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:30:35 +0000 (12:00 +0530)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git@gitorious.org:meego-sharing-framework/transfer-ui into merge-requests/2

7 years agoEncapsulation of TUIData
Ravi Kumar S [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:04:25 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
Encapsulation of TUIData

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 11:28:22 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixes: NB#228914 - transfer-ui provides dev package with missing dependencies v0.3.8.1
Sami Viitanen [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#228914 - transfer-ui provides dev package with missing dependencies

7 years agoSmall documentation fix
Sami Viitanen [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Small documentation fix

7 years agoUpdated review comments
Ravi Kumar S [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:00:06 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
Updated review comments

7 years agoNew version after tagging
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:35:44 +0000 (14:05 +0530)]
New version after tagging

7 years agoFixes: NB#227535 v0.3.7.1
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 05:40:08 +0000 (11:10 +0530)]
Fixes: NB#227535

7 years agoTransfer UI changes to support single model (No completed model)
Ravi Kumar S [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 10:42:29 +0000 (16:12 +0530)]
Transfer UI changes to support single model (No completed model)

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:02:35 +0000 (10:32 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoUpdating version v0.3.6.1
divya [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 04:41:34 +0000 (10:11 +0530)]
Updating version

7 years agoOption for disabling document generation
Mika Suonpaa [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Option for disabling document generation

7 years agoFixes: NB#220455
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 09:26:36 +0000 (14:56 +0530)]
Fixes: NB#220455

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 10:01:25 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoUpdated changelog v0.3.5.1
divya [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 10:00:57 +0000 (15:30 +0530)]
Updated changelog

7 years agoReplaced QTime with QElapsedTimer
Mika Suonpaa [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Replaced QTime with QElapsedTimer

7 years agoNew version after tagging
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:33:11 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
New version after tagging

7 years agoMore clean for closed state signal handling v0.3.4.2
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:29:11 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
More clean for closed state signal handling

7 years agotuiopen signal is not emitted if the ui is opened. fixed this issue
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:14:09 +0000 (13:44 +0530)]
tuiopen signal is not emitted if the ui is opened. fixed this issue

7 years agoDon't change state in setProgress function
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 06:51:47 +0000 (12:21 +0530)]
Don't change state in setProgress function

7 years agoFixes NB#222125
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 06:11:12 +0000 (11:41 +0530)]
Fixes NB#222125

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:00:49 +0000 (17:30 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoUpdated changelog v0.3.4.1
divya [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:00:17 +0000 (17:30 +0530)]
Updated changelog

7 years agoModified documentation
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:37:23 +0000 (17:07 +0530)]
Modified documentation
Changed to handle Resume and Paused Transfers in Error State

7 years agoFixes: NB#220702
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:58:28 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Fixes: NB#220702

7 years agoFixes : NB#212280
Ravi Kumar S [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 09:30:30 +0000 (15:00 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#212280

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:59:33 +0000 (16:29 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agosmall finetuning (logging) v0.3.3.1
Sami Viitanen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
small finetuning (logging)

7 years agoFix log file naming
Sami Viitanen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Fix log file naming

7 years agoAfter tagging
divya [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 08:18:49 +0000 (13:48 +0530)]
After tagging

7 years agoFixed version v0.3.2.1
divya [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 08:16:08 +0000 (13:46 +0530)]
Fixed version

7 years agoAdded bug id in change log and update copyright in tests directory
Ravi Kumar S [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 04:52:20 +0000 (10:22 +0530)]
Added bug id in change log and update copyright in tests directory

7 years agoFixes : NB#218474
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 12:30:09 +0000 (18:00 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#218474

7 years agoAdded missing test project
Ravi Kumar S [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 12:22:59 +0000 (17:52 +0530)]
Added missing test project

7 years agoAnother stale reference
Alexander Bokovoy [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Another stale reference

7 years agoThere is no library-based version anymore, transfer ui is always a separate executabl...
Alexander Bokovoy [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 07:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
There is no library-based version anymore, transfer ui is always a separate executable, so remove stale reference in the documentation

7 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Bokovoy [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Initial commit