last changeThu, 6 May 2010 22:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
2010-05-06 Prajwal MohanGraphics changes for Aava Koski DV1 master
2010-05-05 Yin KangkaiAdd multitouch input driver
2010-04-30 Prajwal MohanUpdating img graphics driver and nand driver
2010-04-30 Yong WangDelete the process document for now
2010-04-30 Yong WangDocumentation update: Intel employees are no exceptions...
2010-04-29 Prajwal MohanAnd also kernel.spec file
2010-04-29 Prajwal Mohanhad forgot changes file for touch driver patches
2010-04-29 Prajwal MohanReorganizing kernel config alphabetically
2010-04-29 Prajwal MohanAdding stantum, mosart, cando and cypress touchscreen...
2010-04-29 Yin Kangkaiscripts: obs_auto_submit, add support to handle submitt...
2010-04-29 Yin Kangkaiobs_dont_care.txt: typo fix
2010-04-28 Yin Kangkaiscripts: force OBS checkin manually if there are .rej...
2010-04-28 Yin Kangkaiscripts: exit immediately if OBS checkout/update fails
2010-04-28 Yin KangkaiAck and merge N900/ARM related changes
2010-04-27 Roger QuadrosConfig-generic: Disable CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC2005
2010-04-27 Roger QuadrosN900: Add N900 device drivers
7 years ago MeeGo-1.0
7 years ago master