Added mesa-libGLESv2 to oaktrail and pinetrail package groups, because package manage... master 47 0.90
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 15:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 15:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
commitd41316ac583cc638d2ff826c49e51a004cbfe28e
tree53a24f73af7a0e679862f756121c4a4254bf4391
parentad2941f95e3ded58e2bc97bf803ba2149facdf3c
Added mesa-libGLESv2 to oaktrail and pinetrail package groups, because package managers can't decide otherwise if they should pick mesa or emgd-bin for the platform.
patterns/oaktrail-support.yaml
patterns/pinetrail-support.yaml