glx-utils requires mesa-libGL that conflicts with some of the ARM drivers.
authorMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
committerMarko Saukko <marko.saukko@cybercom.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit906ec0d166f6874ada1124f0f1e3a971d58a5a99
treebf3250c6d668dfec506c88eb87b9f8de31533150
parent957baa039f8974e763eea9e033ba42805b9dc740
glx-utils requires mesa-libGL that conflicts with some of the ARM drivers.
patterns/base-development.yaml