Remove meego-ux-components-devel that is not useful in sysroot. 17
authorJackie Wu <jackie.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0800)
committerJackie Wu <jackie.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0800)
commitef942cb2d598984c570f0cc2f05651ffe81f3470
tree89cfa9ab5a980aa6d51f9ad1371dad1a7e0f6e50
parent408d761179afab9adc1dec7bfbf45cbf02ff894a
Remove meego-ux-components-devel that is not useful in sysroot.
tablet/tablet-ia32-madde-sysroot.yaml