meego-os-base:image-configurations.git
6 years agoKeeping Tablet Pinetrail image around. 0.59
Ulf Hofemeier [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 22:20:29 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Keeping Tablet Pinetrail image around.

6 years agoKeeping Tablet Pinetrail image around.
Ulf Hofemeier [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 22:19:00 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Keeping Tablet Pinetrail image around.

6 years agoUpdate Changelog 0.58
Yan Yin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 08:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0800)]
Update Changelog

6 years agoUse MeeGo netbook kernel for QEMU image (BMC# 20476)
Yan Yin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 08:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
Use MeeGo netbook kernel for QEMU image (BMC# 20476)

6 years agoFixing new uxlaunch post run scriptlets 0.57
Ulf Hofemeier [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:36:32 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Fixing new uxlaunch post run scriptlets

6 years agoFixing new uxlaunch post run scriptlets
Ulf Hofemeier [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:35:12 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Fixing new uxlaunch post run scriptlets

6 years agoChangelog: basically picking up Li Yi's changes for image-configs package update 0.56
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:31:53 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Changelog: basically picking up Li Yi's changes for image-configs package update

6 years agoBump ver to 0.56
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:31:01 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.56

6 years agoChanglelog entry dates are in wrong order aster merging request 15. Fixing this,...
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:08:44 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Changlelog entry dates are in wrong order aster merging request 15. Fixing this, since I find that mildly disturbing.

6 years agoMerge Li Yi's changes (merge request 15)
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:59:40 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Merge Li Yi's changes (merge request 15)

6 years agoChangelog 0.55
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:15:02 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver to 0.55
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:14:26 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.55

6 years agoRemove usb-modeswitch stuff from netbook. It is in package-groups
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
Remove usb-modeswitch stuff from netbook. It is in package-groups

6 years agoAdding new %post run scripts symlinking x-meego-<vertical>.desktop to /usr/share... 0.54
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:39:20 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Adding new %post run scripts symlinking x-meego-<vertical>.desktop to /usr/share/applications/default.desktop

6 years agoAdding new %post run scripts symlinking x-meego-<vertical>.desktop to /usr/share...
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Adding new %post run scripts symlinking x-meego-<vertical>.desktop to /usr/share/applications/default.desktop

6 years agoChangelog 0.53
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 03:22:58 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver to 0.53
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 03:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.53

6 years agoAdd usb-modeswitch and usb-modeswitch-data to netbook ks
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 03:20:47 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
Add usb-modeswitch and usb-modeswitch-data to netbook ks

6 years agoschedule for compliance and addition Mic2 option 15
Li Yi [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 03:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]
schedule for compliance and addition Mic2 option

6 years agoAdded N900 homekey script. This will start working when meego-ux-daemon is version...
Marko Saukko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
Added N900 homekey script. This will start working when meego-ux-daemon is version 0.2.12 or higher.

6 years agoMerge uxlaunch nocursor scripts.
Marko Saukko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:41:54 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Merge uxlaunch nocursor scripts.

6 years agoAdded tablet image for N900.
Marko Saukko [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
Added tablet image for N900.

6 years agoupdate changelog for new added compliance
Li Yi [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]
update changelog for new added compliance

6 years agoinitial configs for meego-compliance
Li Yi [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
initial configs for meego-compliance

6 years agoRemoving Schedule keyword from handset-ia32 image yaml files for Trunk completely 0.52
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:35:48 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Removing Schedule keyword from handset-ia32 image yaml files for Trunk completely

6 years agoRemoving Schedule keyword from handset-ia32 image yaml files for Trunk completely
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:35:02 +0000 (08:35 -0700)]
Removing Schedule keyword from handset-ia32 image yaml files for Trunk completely

6 years agoRemoving Schedule value for Handset MTF images for Trunk
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:24:47 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
Removing Schedule value for Handset MTF images for Trunk

6 years agoRemoving Schedule value for Handset MTF images for Trunk
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:24:22 +0000 (08:24 -0700)]
Removing Schedule value for Handset MTF images for Trunk

6 years agoUpdate Changelog 0.51
Yan Yin [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0800)]
Update Changelog

6 years agoswitch netbook kernel to kernel-adaptation-pinetrail
Yan Yin [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 12:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0800)]
switch netbook kernel to kernel-adaptation-pinetrail

6 years agoDeactivated IA32 Handset MTF images 0.50
Ulf Hofemeier [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Deactivated IA32 Handset MTF images

6 years agoDeactivated IA32 Handset MTF images
Ulf Hofemeier [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:57:38 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Deactivated IA32 Handset MTF images

6 years agoUpdate changelog. 0.49
Marko Saukko [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 18:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Update changelog.

6 years agoUpdate version to 0.49.
Marko Saukko [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 18:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Update version to 0.49.

6 years agoRemove sysvinit style serial from N900 .ks files.
Marko Saukko [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Remove sysvinit style serial from N900 .ks files.

6 years agoChange N900 image fs from ext3 to ext4.
Marko Saukko [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Change N900 image fs from ext3 to ext4.

6 years agoSet timeout value for N900 to fix the image creation error.
Marko Saukko [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Set timeout value for N900 to fix the image creation error.

6 years agoChangelog 0.48
Tracy Graydon [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:59:33 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver to 0.48
Tracy Graydon [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:58:52 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.48

6 years agoSome IVI cleanup for RemovePackages, systemd changes
Tracy Graydon [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Some IVI cleanup for RemovePackages, systemd changes

6 years agoChangelog 0.47
Tracy Graydon [Mon, 23 May 2011 23:14:49 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver to 0.47
Tracy Graydon [Mon, 23 May 2011 23:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.47

6 years agoIVI fixes. Lost the RemovePackages piece for mce, dsme, etc., which breaks image...
Tracy Graydon [Mon, 23 May 2011 23:13:29 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
IVI fixes. Lost the RemovePackages piece for mce, dsme, etc., which breaks image creation.

6 years agoAdding new Samples and Demos package group to tablet, netbook and ivi yaml files 0.46
Ulf Hofemeier [Thu, 19 May 2011 22:56:48 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Adding new Samples and Demos package group to tablet, netbook and ivi yaml files

6 years agoAdding new Samples and Demos package group to tablet, netbook and ivi yaml files
Ulf Hofemeier [Thu, 19 May 2011 22:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
Adding new Samples and Demos package group to tablet, netbook and ivi yaml files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-os-base/image-configurations
Ulf Hofemeier [Thu, 19 May 2011 22:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:meego-os-base/image-configurations

6 years agosupport autoinst with installer-shell
Anas Nashif [Wed, 18 May 2011 23:04:34 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
support autoinst with installer-shell

6 years agosupport autoinst with installer-shell
Anas Nashif [Wed, 18 May 2011 23:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
support autoinst with installer-shell

6 years agosupport installer with systemd
Anas Nashif [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
support installer with systemd

6 years agoReally meant to use 0.43.3 as a tag, not 0.43.4 0.43.3
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 17 May 2011 03:32:03 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
Really meant to use 0.43.3 as a tag, not 0.43.4

6 years agoReally meant to use 0.43.3 as a tag, not 0.43.4
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 17 May 2011 03:31:38 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Really meant to use 0.43.3 as a tag, not 0.43.4

6 years agoFixed typo in tablet pinetrail yaml file
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:57:16 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Fixed typo in tablet pinetrail yaml file

6 years agoFixed typo in tablet pinetrail yaml file
Ulf Hofemeier [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:56:50 +0000 (19:56 -0700)]
Fixed typo in tablet pinetrail yaml file

6 years agoNot using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook image
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:04:42 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Not using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook image

6 years agoRevert "Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml"
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:59:24 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Revert "Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml"

This reverts commit 9d42c8bd1428adf4f63b35831ba02f61eea8593a.

6 years agoRevert "Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml"
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:59:14 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Revert "Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml"

This reverts commit c506cdf42a12c0f709e333be8f0a313d75f9f46c.

6 years agoChanging kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml 0.43.4
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:52:00 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml

6 years agoChanging kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Changing kernel for Netbook images globally on configurations.yaml

6 years agoUpdating VERSION to 0.43.3 instead of using 0.45
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:05:36 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Updating VERSION to 0.43.3 instead of using 0.45

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook""
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:01:43 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Revert "Revert "Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook""

This reverts commit 47603aae30cf6cd60f13d1bd23f406e825193232.

6 years agoUsing kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation...
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:58:48 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Using kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation-pinetrail to netbook/netbook-ia32.yaml

6 years agoUsing kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation...
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:58:21 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Using kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation-pinetrail to netbook/netbook-ia32.yaml

6 years agoRevert "Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook"
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:56:45 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Revert "Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook"

This reverts commit b55bda401147853e78e18a0e109f06e03a2c76f1.

6 years agoUsing kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation...
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:54:57 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
Using kernel for Netbook in configurations.yaml and adding Kernel: kernel-adaptation-pinetrail to netbook/netbook-ia32.yaml

6 years agoUsing kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:46:52 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook

6 years agoUsing kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook
Ulf Hofemeier [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:46:05 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Using kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for Netbook

6 years agoSwitching to kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for pinetrail tablet images
Prajwal Mohan [Fri, 13 May 2011 17:53:27 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
Switching to kernel-adaptation-pinetrail for pinetrail tablet images

6 years agobump 0.44
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 22:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
bump

6 years agoadded user interface and console tool packages 0.43.2
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
added user interface and console tool packages

6 years agomore fixes 0.43.1
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 13:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
more fixes

6 years agomore fixes
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 13:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
more fixes

6 years agobump 0.43
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
bump

6 years agorename patterns
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
rename patterns

6 years agorename patterns
Anas Nashif [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:20:48 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
rename patterns

6 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/14' of git://gitorious.org/meego-os-base/image...
Fathi Boudra [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/14' of git://gitorious.org/meego-os-base/image-configurations into merge-requests/14

6 years agonew version 0.42
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:46:49 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
new version

6 years agonew version
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:46:18 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
new version

6 years agonew version 0.41
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:28:04 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
new version

6 years agonew version
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:22:35 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
new version

6 years agoremove junk
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:21:49 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
remove junk

6 years agocleanup
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:16:23 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 19:09:27 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoRemove the useless devel packages 14
Jackie Wu [Fri, 6 May 2011 10:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
Remove the useless devel packages

6 years agouse Desktop instead of script
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:25:02 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
use Desktop instead of script

6 years agoremove installer
Anas Nashif [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:18:54 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
remove installer

6 years agoChangelog 0.40
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:27:02 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump version to 0.40
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:26:17 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Bump version to 0.40

6 years agoIVI tweaks
Tracy Graydon [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:23:10 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
IVI tweaks

6 years agoAdd several tablet related devel packages
Jackie Wu [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:22:18 +0000 (01:22 +0800)]
Add several tablet related devel packages

6 years agoAdd Development Tools to qemu images
Jackie Wu [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0800)]
Add Development Tools to qemu images

6 years agoChangelog 0.39
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 4 May 2011 02:29:00 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoFix IVI images
Tracy Graydon [Wed, 4 May 2011 02:24:59 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Fix IVI images

6 years agoChangelog 0.38
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:04:16 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver to 0.38
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:03:25 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Bump ver to 0.38

6 years agoTurn off image creation for mrst-mtf and oaktrail-mtf
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Turn off image creation for mrst-mtf and oaktrail-mtf

6 years agoChangelog 0.37
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:36:45 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoBump ver.
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
Bump ver.

6 years agoUnbreak the conx image. Removed the offending SDK stuff.
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:32:30 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Unbreak the conx image. Removed the offending SDK stuff.

6 years agoChangelog 0.36
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 01:18:50 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Changelog

6 years agoAdd uxlaunch snippet to ivi-ia32-conx
Tracy Graydon [Tue, 3 May 2011 01:18:04 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Add uxlaunch snippet to ivi-ia32-conx