meego-netbook-ux:meego-cursor-theme.git
6 years agoUse an invisible X cursor for tablet tablet
Hylke Bons [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:38:29 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Use an invisible X cursor for tablet

7 years agomisc: Rename the package/theme to MeeGo icon theme master
Damien Lespiau [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
misc: Rename the package/theme to MeeGo icon theme

8 years agoDistribute AUTHORS and COPYING files MOBLIN-2-1
Peter Robinson [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 09:27:43 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Distribute AUTHORS and COPYING files

8 years agoFix hot spot and weird frame in animation. 0.3
Hylke Bons [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Fix hot spot and weird frame in animation.

8 years agoNew stuff.
Hylke Bons [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
New stuff.

8 years agoUpdated cursors
Hylke Bons [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Updated cursors

8 years agoAdd a small Makefile 0.2
Damien Lespiau [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 18:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Add a small Makefile

8 years agoBig cursor theme update from Hylke
Damien Lespiau [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Big cursor theme update from Hylke

8 years agoChange the licence to CC-by-SA
Damien Lespiau [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Change the licence to CC-by-SA

8 years agoFirst import of moblin-cursor-theme 0.1
Damien Lespiau [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
First import of moblin-cursor-theme