change log/pid path to BOSS specific ones
authorLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 09:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:09:58 +0000 (05:09 +0800)
commit1ec87ec2383cc79a1beef0171f6604f191473368
tree6b23a1aa2d66385f0f1c7df5e1e509ebe67eb6b8
parentc333ee174b8f75fdc2e6ad2cbb6690ba014d2f7d
change log/pid path to BOSS specific ones
boss-repomaker.py
debian/boss-participant-repomaker.default
debian/boss-participant-repomaker.init
rpm/boss-participant-repomaker.conf
rpm/boss-participant-repomaker.init
rpm/boss-participant-repomaker.spec
rpm/boss-participant-repomaker.yaml