code cleanup and refactoring for better extensible
authorJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 05:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
committerJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit6b527384921b72a6d6d06847e98df4dc18cdd943
tree09c8c7b54c54c86a92912c5a71cea263d9210664
parent9092c26877a6b5e92a2fd75b2ce88a3b8da68d76
code cleanup and refactoring for better extensible
boss-obsevent.py
processes/REPO_PUBLISHED