update yaml and spec with python-bossinfo requires
authorLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 07:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
commitffb0ff2334fabf794218d2e7706b9a3f558b7ebb
treed48ae2d0c57d32f19d79a745670cc6f9434b2852
parenta06a4a8e4920f68d366326290528c4cc5c69fda8
update yaml and spec with python-bossinfo requires
rpm/boss-participant-image-dispatcher.spec
rpm/boss-participant-image-dispatcher.yaml