define _q_current firstly to handle NameError
authorLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 05:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
commitc901746c89e5c593adf4b31ef7086a9ccf6bd5f6
tree0d98061477e7ce536addd99073393deff6d82b3e
parentffb0ff2334fabf794218d2e7706b9a3f558b7ebb
define _q_current firstly to handle NameError
tools/boss-image-status