boss-image-status tool: handles NoneType
authorLi Yi <yix.li@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerJF Ding <jian-feng.ding@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commita996664017ad7167e9392ef48ec8c98581e08ab2
tree8dbb634ad7d79f191212abc53370f28b29f160d9
parent40cec5f4f43df568e268f66c07be04b25a017834
boss-image-status tool: handles NoneType
tools/boss-image-status