QMovie was never deallocated, setMovie does not take ownership of QMovie
authorMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 12 May 2010 18:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committermbatle <mbatle@skynet.(none)>
Wed, 12 May 2010 23:13:06 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
commit8611a04f7072a7732f6454b3a8cbbac11dd12127
tree61e6348bfd24c7789f6db65394d5d2cc0e667ad1
parent032b2c19ac18b9cb10763ba6051d443c26e948bd
QMovie was never deallocated, setMovie does not take ownership of QMovie
It produced every install to consume about 30Mbytes and evergrowing CPU usage
It will probably fix bug #1956 lost icons
actiondialog.cpp
actiondialog.h