created getApplicationIcon function in Model
authorMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:49:13 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
commit5958a07e38c06703df6a197813c2126deb9c5787
tree8ef329d86391df01d0a1572e30289dd9cfdf0307
parentb5e42e7d66db68e61d3e5890d04eb1a02bd756ef
created getApplicationIcon function in Model
Removed usage of AppData, converted to Application *
Printing Category in app page
Removed AppData files
13 files changed:
appdata.cpp [deleted file]
appdata.h [deleted file]
appiconviewdelegate.cpp
apptablemodel.cpp
apptablemodel.h
appview.cpp
appview.h
garage.pro
mainwindow.cpp
mainwindow.ui
model.cpp
model.h
ui_mainwindow.h