Removed arrays with strings for enum values for more easier to maintain solution
authorMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:40:52 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
commit6f5399686a308c0a5b2b7c875b837b624b656ffc
tree3d5477dd1d9f349eba8616a0ef0126136f80badc
parent59a7af880a47aac7804018beeab09ad6d56392b8
Removed arrays with strings for enum values for more easier to maintain solution
Also it might give less problems with IP scan
src/applicationmanager.cpp