Avoid persisting state of resolve error in status cache, next time application is...
authorMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 May 2010 20:43:09 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerMateu Batle <mateu.batle@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 May 2010 21:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit19c14b4c485a719b83736a9e3018ceb9daf97a82
tree9c92e0723ee2677cdbf323d83c78785c00510959
parentcfa3415cc8c3c9f08eeb059f12db47865ffe9b86
Avoid persisting state of resolve error in status cache, next time application is started will be checked again
src/applicationstatusstorage.cpp