rename 'NoLocale' to 'NoAutoLocale' to clarify the meaning
authorJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 07:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerJF Ding <Jian-feng.Ding@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
commit37a671f30468aad730ff763dc302ea2f9ba865bc
tree0bea15cf6005caaf0997253abcd64d1c5d289c0e
parentd5265b09fd3560bd27a8241d860c1d668f1cb2d3
rename 'NoLocale' to 'NoAutoLocale' to clarify the meaning

and the default value of this bool key is False now
spectacle/spec/spec.tmpl
spectacle/specify.py